every day i dread what could happen to my life, dreaming that my family and friends who were once by my side would forget me because i wouldnt be there with them. i don't want to be alone. i never wanted to be alone. even if i have people who are there for me, i just wish i could see my mom and dad one last time to tell them that im ok. but i know that will never happen. why must i be punished? why must i be taken from my own blood and forced with just my own? sometimes i wonder if staying in this body is worth it. i wonder if life could have been different if i just kept to myself, instead of being somewhere i shouldnt have been in. one day ill find my way back home, and ill finally feel the love and support i once had with my family. the family that made me who i am today. i miss you mom. i miss you dad. i miss everyone i have abandoned through my own curiosity. one day ill come back. i promise.